歡迎來到聖巴拿巴

我們是英國國教傳統的當地基督教社區。我們在周日和周中的各種場合見面。我們的目標是在跟隨耶穌時共同成長,並幫助其他人認識並跟隨耶穌。我們喜歡有遊客到我們的教會服務(見什麼是在頁)我們在任何時候教會歡迎來電垂詢。

鮑勃·卡梅倫

鮑勃(Bob)自2017年7月以來一直擔任聖巴納巴(St Barnabas)的大臣,曾在許多悉尼教堂任職20多年。他和他的妻子菲奧娜(Fiona)渴望與奧蘭治(Orange)的人們分享神在主耶穌中贖回愛的好消息。鮑勃和菲奧娜有四個成年子女,三個孫子,兩個孫女和一隻頑皮的小狗。他們倆都喜歡看電影,也喜歡和好朋友一起享受悠閒的用餐。

Amy Ho.jpg

何美儀

艾米於2019年10月加入聖巴納巴斯的工作人員,擔任牧師(兼職)。她住在悉尼,但經常去奧蘭治(Orange)協助我們向華人社區服務。她已與戴維(David)結婚,並且有兩個成年子女。

Welcome to St Barnabas

We are a local Christian community in the Anglican tradition.  We meet on Sundays and during the week in a variety of settings.  Our aim is to grow together in following Jesus, and to help others come to know and follow him.  We love having visitors to our church services (see the What's On page) and welcome inquiries about our church at any time. 

Bob Cameron

Bob has been the Minister at St Barnabas since July 2017, having served in a number of Sydney churches for more than 20 years. He and his wife, Fiona, are eager to share with the people of Orange the great news of God’s redeeming love in the Lord Jesus. Bob and Fiona have four adult children, three grandsons, two granddaughters and one rather mischievous puppy. They both love to watch movies, and to enjoy a leisurely meal with good friends.

Amy Ho.jpg

Amy Ho

Amy joined the staff at St Barnabas in October 2019 as a pastoral assistant (part-time).  She is based in Sydney but travels frequently to Orange to assist with our ministry to the Chinese community.  She is married to David and they have two adult children.